fill
fill
fill
Beth Girot ~ Managing Broker / Owner
Mobile Phone:
815-343-6222
arrowrealtygrp@gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Beth Girot ~ Managing Broker / Owner
fill
Mobile Phone:
815-343-6222
arrowrealtygrp@
gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Client Testimonials

"Beth did a wonderful job. This was our second purchase with her! She has a nack for understanding what a client's wants and needs are. She was great advisor with very honest and direct answers. She knows so many behind the scene professionals. From the attorneys office to the home inspector, we used them all and were very pleased with the whole process. We would recommended her to anyone buying or selling."

Ryan Horner   7/20/18

"I moved from Michigan to Illinois and basically did the whole process on line, my husband has Alzheimer's and used to run our household, so now it was up to me, I truly don't think I would have been able to do it without the help of my realtor Beth Girot!!! She went above and beyond to help me through this very stressful process, I highly recommend her to future buyer's!!!"

Peggie Sullivan   10/2/18

"Beth has helped me with buying several properties in the area over the past few years. Recently we listed one of my properties for sale. Beth took amazing pictures really capturing all of the details of our remodeled house. She is very knowledgeable about every aspect of the buying and selling process and explains every step which helps make the whole experience simple. I wouldn’t think of buying or selling a house in the area without her help."

Cindy Brooks   10/2/18

"I could not be any happier with the experience my family had with Beth Girot. She was able to help us find our dream home! Her extensive knowledge of the area we wanted to buy in helped greatly. She listened to what we were looking for, and kept us up to date on everything as we went through the buying process. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell!"

Brian & Darien Reinhart   9/28/18

Beth was amazing!!  She had are back all the way through are experience of buying are home . we ran into some issues with damage to the house and she stood by are side the whole way making sure we were getting the right treatment and that things were done I highly recommend her and this company trust me when I say under any circumstances she and this company will have your back

Kerry Koch  8/14/18

"Beth puts in alot long hours in finding you the perfect home. She dedicates 110% and more to make sure you are happy and is open at giving you her input on the houses you are looking at as she has seen so many. She was there to talk to when stress was getting to us in searching and trying to meet deadlines. You made us feel very comfortable and got to know you very well. Beth is very organized and on top of follow ups. Definitely give Beth a call to start your house searching."

Shayla Woodin  7/13/18

"Carol Robert's was amazing to work with. We had a bunch of homes to look at and we worried that we'd be unable to see them all. Carol made it happen. She worked tirelessly and got us in every single one. We chose a house after a few weeks. She made sure the whole process went smoothly. She was able  to negotiate the best deal for us. Carol is truly a remarkable realtor. If you're looking for someone, she's a great choice!"

 

Rachel Gunther & James Piske   8/6/18

"We wanted to list our home for sale but didnt know how to proceed to start. We completely remodeled the home and wanted to get the best we could out of selling it. Beth met with us, gave us her opinions and got it on the market with her. She worked very hard in getting us the showings, she marketed our house very well. She is very organized and is on top of her listings. Beth was a pleasure working with to get our home sold. Very happy with our selling price."

Eric Woodin  7/13/18

"—————-Easy to work with —————-Proactive —————-Thoroughly explains everything —————-Very flexible with showings and responsive when we had questions —————-made all paperwork hassle free"

Carolyn Jackson 7/3/2018

"Four years ago I was living in another state and was really having a hard time finding a GOOD real estate agent. I had been referred to Beth by a family member to help me find a home in the Ottawa, Il area. I told Beth of my issues with finding a good RE agent and she actually took the time to find me a great agent to sell my home-it sold the first day it went on the market. Beth went out of her way to help me find a home in Illinois. I recently decided to downsize and called Beth-the home was under contract in 4 days. If you want an RE agent who is honest (she will tell it like it is) and who works for you & listens to what you are looking for you need to call Beth at Arrow Realty."Testimonial

Ann Bachmann  6/22/2018 

"If you are looking for a realtor Beth Girot is your girl!!! When we first talked about selling our home we didn't know where to start first. Beth was referred to us by a friend. She immediately got in touch with us when we reached out to her. She guided us through our selling process. After listing our house on the market it sold within 2 months. She was very knowledgeable, professional at her job and the communication was excellent!! Any questions that we had we felt comfortable asking Beth and she was great at answering them. Showings, inspections, and paperwork were organized. So if you are looking to sell or buy I highly recommend you talking to Beth Girot at Arrow Realty"

John & Gelly O'Brien   5/25/18

"I will be using Carol Roberts for all my Real Estate needs. Mrs. Roberts took her time and explained everything needed for me selling my house. My house was only on the Market for 3 days! If your buying or selling a home, definitely give Carol Roberts a call!"
 

David Goldstein   5/23/18

Beth was great from putting our house on the market to day of sale! She was fast at responding to any questions we had and didn't hesitate to show us houses at the drop of a hat. Selling our house couldn't have gone any smoother, 100% recommend calling Beth if you are selling or buying a house!!

Amanda Crisman   5/15/18

Beth is a great realtor. We originally purchased the house from her 7 yrs before and also used her to sell. She has great knowledge of the market. She has connections for anything that needs to be done and gets it done asap! She responds to everything right away and is great with negotiations .  Would def use her again.

Kevin Coary   5/9/18

Beth set up a time that was convenient to meet and go over the property. She was very helpful deciding on what to list the property at and going over what to expect. When I asked her opinion on what was our best action to take, she was helpful without being pushy. She was profession but became a  valued friend. She kept us informed of the progress, acting quickly when necessary and was always available. We were impressed with her helpfulness and the quick results we received. We are thankful we listed with Beth and would recommend her to anyone listing or looking for a home

Larry & Nancy Dunlap  3/12/18

Beth and arrow reality came highly recommended and so we put our trust in her when we decided to relocated to the starved rock area from 3 counties over, and that trust was well placed. Beth worked very hard to help us find the right home, helping us negotiate a good deal, guiding us through the  process, helping us find services we would need, providing us with documents we would need in a timely fashion including tax forms to help us in the future, and offering constant and thorough communication along the way. She kept us well informed and updated throughout the entire process. It was very nice working with Beth Girot and Arrow reality and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Rich Regalado  2/28/18

Beth is a great Realtor to work with. I have worked with her twice before and she has always been a dependable and knowledgeable asset. If you are looking to buy/sell, Beth Girot is the best one in the area.

Dan Talbott   12/22/17

I was referred to Beth Girot and arrow realty by a friend. Beth was very professional, prompt, and thorough throughout the entire real estate process. I've already recommended Beth Girot and Arrow realty to two people and I would gladly recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home.

Mike Cook   11/15/17

We been talking since march when i first started looking to buy a house this awsome lady went above and beyond to help me in every way possible. She guide me step by step. Then finally i am first time buyer and forever happy Because of her help

Brian DeMars   11/8/17

I cannot say enough great things about her. She helped me and my husband sell our house quickly and was there for us every step of the way. We were so impressed with her,we hired her to find our new house.

Sabrina Schaller   11/1/17

Carol was the perfect realtor for us. She went above and beyond any expectation we had for a real estate agent. Any time we called her to show us another house she got the key code and headed over! She walked us through the offer, a few different times, walked us through the contract and helped us  with negotiating for repairs."
 

Jodi & Jeff Miller   10/12/17

With Beth’s help, we’ve purchased two rental properties now. To get to this point, we looked at a lot of properties, and Beth was always happy to show us what we were interested in no matter what or where it was, was consistently on time, had great follow-up on any issues that came up, and  provided honest opinions even if it wasn’t in her best interest for the sale. Her knowledge of the rental business and the local rental market was invaluable to us, I can’t imagine where we would be today without her assistance.

Gary & Kim  8/17/17

I just moved into my new home and couldn't be happier! This was the first home I have ever purchased and I was clueless when I began. Beth was so patient and explained everything to me so I could understand the process. She gave me 110% from the beginning to the end. She was supportive and positive through the many ups and downs I had during our house hunting experience. I will always recommend her to anyone in the future. I am forever grateful!

Hannah Boswell   8/15/17

I used Beth to help me purchase my first duplex. I was new to the field, and fully of questions, and Beth helped me understand what I should do. Her greatest help was in showing me several properties, many miles from her home office. She was always available by phone, and provided me documents like  a model lease. She also successfully appealed my property tax assessment. I used her again to purchase two more duplexes, and will use her in the future.

Steve Wiggins   8/15/17

Just closed on our house, We had to move 600+ miles away due to my husbands job transfer and we listed the house with Arrow Realty with Beth Gerot, Beth went over and beyond for us. Had the house listed and sold within 3 days, but we had issues with the location of our septic. We finally came to an  agreement with many phone calls, texts and e-mails. Beth always kept us informed, straight forward and she was always there for us when we needed her. We closed today. Beth, you are the best. Thank you for all you have done to make it a successful sale!

Sherri Cutler   7/24/17

Beth was very patient in my home search. She was very knowladeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. She worked around my work schedule with showing me houses. She responded to my calls and texts right away.

Stacy Parkins   7/20/17

Carol is great to work with. We look forward to working with her again in the near future. She made us feel comfortable, and made the process easy. She always followed up, and listened to what we were looking for."
Gerry Thompson 6/20/17

Gerry Thompson    6/20/17

Beth was great from start to finish, when others gave up on me cause of a the low price i was searching for. Beth keep finding houses till we found what we were looking for and then continued to assist with closing and afterwards. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

Pat Wiley  4/21/17

Beth helped me and my boyfriend buy our first home. She was very knowledgeable about the area we were looking in. She was also very knowledgeable about the how home buying process worked and was very patient with us. She is also very quick to respond to calls/texts and emails. She was also able to  negotiate the price of our home with the seller and saved us money. We had a very good experience with her and would recommend her to anyone!

Amanda White   3/28/17

Beth has been my agent for 10 years, and has helped me buy and sell over a dozen properties! As a real estate investor, it's great to have someone as knowledgeable and helpful as Beth on my team to help me navigate the red tape and paperwork and steer me in the right direction!

Keith Nugent   2/23/17

Beth was very helpful to me during the sale of my parent's home. As a first-time seller, she guided me through every step of the process. She was very knowledgeable about the market values in my area. She handled all the details and kept me advised every step of the way. I would definitely  contact Beth for any future real estate matters.Do

Doug McDonald   3/7/17

Beth was my listing agent when I sold an investment property in Marseilles. She did a great job analyzing the market and working with me to establish the listing price. She coordinated showings of the property and worked with the buyer's agent through the negotiation process. I was happy with  the sale price and Beth worked to make sure that the transaction progressed in a timely manner all the way through closing.

Craig Hepner   2/27/17

Beth helped us find a property for our son. We were looking for something in a specific price range and she sent us lots of listings to check out and then she took us all over the place to look at properties. When we found the right property she was very knowledgeable about the buying process,  recommended a lawyer and just went to bat for us. She will definitely go the extra mile to make sure you get the right property for you.

Pete & Cathy Odell   2/27/17

Beth has helped me purchase two homes and a farm. She always resoonds to my calls and knows the local market very well. I value her knowledge and experience and always recomend her to friends and family.

Scott Larson   2/23/17

Beth was recommended to us as a great realtor to work with, and I'm so glad we took that advice. As first time rental property investors, I don't know that we could have bought our first unit unit without her. She guided us through the whole process, shared her experiences with us, and provided  loads of assistance on how to be successful landlords. She was always on time - or early - for appointments and followed through on everything that she said she would do. We've bought one property with her so far and are looking for our second, would not consider for one second working with any other agent than Beth!

Kim Williams   2/18/17

Beth was very well informed of the area, she showed a few houses in my price range with my wants. She was exceptionally paitent and kind while helping me make the best choice towards this big life decision. I would definitely recommend Beth to anyone interested in buying real-estate in the future.

Sammi Murley   2/17/17

She is very knowledgeable and aware of properties. I definitely would recommend her to anyone buying or selling. She is very loyal and trustworthy and you will not be sorry!!!

Laura White   2/15/17

I first met Beth in 2009, by telephone , wanting to look at one of her properties. One of her agents showed me the property and Beth continued with follow up. A few months later I was looking to sell our farm in Missouri. Unable to get a realtor to help with that in the area, so I called Beth at  her office and she worked her magic and a realtor from the area called and came by and listed us that day. Then she showed us homes in Illinois which we purchased. 3 years late she helped my father in law sell his home and also purchase another. She also sold the house we had purchased in 2009. She's become a great friend and a great realtor for us

Pete & Sheila Buschman   2/15/17

My husband and I think the world of Arrow Realty and Beth White! We lost our home and nearly everything we owned in the flood last year. We worked with several other reactors as we looked for houses. Some were very pushy, trying to talk us into more than we knew we could afford. Some were just not working hard for us at all... we found Beth by accident, and it was a blessing! She was kind and sympathetic to our situation. She worked her butt off for us and never showed us anything we couldn't afford. In the end, she found the perfect house for us! She is salt of the earth with an amazing work ethic, so would I recommend Arrow Realty? ABSOLUTELY!

Michelle London   7/30/14

Always great, always helpful! Thanks Beth for your time and patience.

Sue Paul   3/29/17


Agent Login | Agent CRM Login



UA-114677099-1